How to change the patient home page greeting

The homepage your patients see contains a section that displays a message from your practice. This message can be changed or even removed at any time.

You can use the Patient Message to display upcoming office closures, promotions, or whatever you like.

To change the message:

  1. Login as Administrator
  2. Click the Practice Information menu item
  3. Scroll down and update the User Message
  4. Click the Save button at the bottom of the page
  5. The next time any Patient navigates to their homepage, they will see your new message